Diamond Heiress Blog Tour

Standard
Diamond Heiress Blog Tour

The day I have been waiting for has finally arrived, Diamond Heiress was released yesterday. I began writing Diamond Heiress seven years ago when I became frustrated with being unable to find clean romance novels to read. All the novels I read contained a whole lot more than I wanted to read. Where had all the Victoria Holts gone? One day I decided, if I want to read a clean romance I should write it myself, there must be other people out there who feel as I do. So I sat down and began my writing journey. Since then I’ve written many stories, I have two other works published, but Diamond Heiress was my first baby so it holds a special place.

I hope everyone who reads it feels the same. Beginning yesterday, Diamond Heiress is on the road….a virtual road anyway, on its blog tour. Yesterday’s stop was at Nancy LaPonzina’ blog, you can read her post at http://www.nancylaponzina.com. Today’s stop is at Author Beth Barany’s blog, http://www.author.bethbarany.com. To find the stop of the day you can go to my facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/ruth.roberts.5836

The tour will include Author Interviews, excerpts, and something different… a character interview. I hope you can stop at one or more stops.

3 responses »

  1. Congratulations on the publication of Diamond Heiress! I read the excerpt on Beth Barany’s blog, and it sounds like a great read!

Leave a Reply

