Midnight Magic Reviews

Standard

Author’s both eagerly anticipate and fearfully dread reviews. We know that reviews are what will prompt others to want to read our books or if they are bad will turn potential readers away. Today I was thrilled because Midnight Magic Reviews gave Homerun an awesome review. I know that in my career as an author I will eventually receive some bad reviews, because like it or not there will be someone who doesn’t like my work. But for right now I am basking in the glow of all the five star reviews I’ve gotten so far.

20130319-204901.jpg

2 responses »

  1. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon
    everyday. It will always be exciting to read articles from
    other writers and use a little something from other web sites.

Leave a Reply

