Tasty Book Tours

Standard

Tasty Book Tours - Tasteful Book Promotions

As a new author I have been stumped on how exactly one goes about organizing a virtual book tour. I’ve been doing research, surfing the internet, looking at all the virtual book tours other authors are doing to promote their books. Most of them are really neat, they even include book trailers. The concept of a book trailer was totally new to me until one of my critique partners showed me one she had made for her own book. Some of them are pretty amazing. So, as I’m doing my research one site kept popping up, www.tastybooktours.com. I’d seen many book tours organized by them and they were all very well done. I contacted them about setting one up for Homerun and they responded very quickly, within two days my book tour is scheduled.

They are always looking for tour hosts, if you are interested go to www.tastybooktours.com and sign up.

Leave a Reply

