Know Me Better

Standard

If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? On a beach, any beach.

Favorite Literary Characters? Mr. Darcy (of course) and Clayton Westmoreland.

In your wildest dreams, which author would you love to co-author a book with? Judith McNaught, she is an amazing author.

Things that bring a smile to your face? My teenage daughter and my husband, occasionally our dog (I really am not a dog person) Children laughing always bring a smile to my face.

Do you have a favorite saying? “Tell me who your friends are and I’ll tell you who you are.” Good friendships are so important, and not just the virtual kind.

Leave a Reply

