Homerun was released!

Standard

My debut Sweet Romance Novella Homerun was released yesterday. It has been the most amazing exeperience to see my writing published and available for the whole world to read. I was like a kid in a candy store this morning reading my very first review, it was a great one too. It’s been a long road to reach publication but today that I’m feeling the glow of accomplishment I can honestly say it’s all been worth it. I can’t wait to start revising my next novel. Hopefully, it will be ready to publish this summer sometime. It’s called Diamond Heiress. A blurb and excerpt will be coming soon.

2 responses »

  1. I was totally enthralled with Homerun. I started reading it and I couldn’t put it down. I recommend it to everybody who loves to read romances–especially the sweet ones that leave you with a good feeling. This one will also appeal to the sports fan. It has a little of everything–even a bit of mystery. I highly recommend it!

  2. Homerun was a refreshing and sweet romance. The characters were easy to connect with and made you hope they got their happily ever after. Ruth Roberts writing style made the story enjoyable and impossible to put down. I will definitely be reading more from her.

Leave a Reply

