Breaktime Romance

Standard

Book Clipart Images

For my reader fans, I’ve added a new page to my blog where I will feature a new short story every week. Each story will be short enough that you can enjoy it on your break or lunch, yet it will be complete with a gripping beginning, a plot filled middle and a happily ever after. They will satisfy your need for a romance fix when you only have fifteen to twenty minutes to spare, whether it’s on your break at work or while you are sitting at the school waiting for the kids to come out.

For all my author friends, if you have a short story that fits the criteria and you’de like to share it with other readers feel free to email it to me and I will post it on the Free Stories page of my blog. Please make sure it meets the following criteria: 800 – 2500 words, no profanity, no explicit sex, no sex before marriage. Please keep it clean, if it were a movie it would be rated no higher than PG.  I’m looking forward to reading your stories.

Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

